New Customer Support for North East
15th October 2018
Barry Robinson – Five Years Service
29th October 2018
Show all

Upcoming Legionella Awareness Training Courses

We now have a full annual calendar for our Legionella Awareness training courses – see list of dates and venues below.

Everyone involved in any aspect of Legionella control should have formal Legionella Awareness training.

A Legionella Awareness training certificate will be issued following the completion of the training for your records to show compliance with ACoP(L8) requirements.

A bacon sandwich and tea/coffee is included on arrival, then a mid-morning break with tea, coffee and biscuits (vegetarian options available).  Click here for more information or to book.

 

Wednesday December 12th 2018 – Leeds United Football Club

Thursday 31st January 2019 – Doxford Park, Sunderland

Tuesday 5th February 2019 – Hellaby Hall Hotel, Rotherham

Thursday 14th March 2019 – Leeds United Football Club

Tuesday 30th April 2019 – London Area

Thursday 16th May 2019 – The Deep Hull

Thursday 13th June 2019 – Leeds United Football Club

Wednesday 3rd July 2019 – Doxford Park, Sunderland

Thursday 26th September 2019 – Leeds United Football Club

Wednesday 16th October 2019 – London Area

Thursday 7th November 2019 – Potteric Carr Doncaster

Wednesday 11th December 2019 – Leeds United Football Club

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *